Vol. 4 CDR

Vol. 4 (front cover)

Self-released in October 2002.

  1. Take What You Need
  2. K2
  3. New Drunks (Revisited)
  4. Narmada
  5. Pangolin Dance

This disc is the fourth in the band's series of limited-edition releases showcasing jam sessions and other miscellany. Copies are currently available through this site.